Calendars

  • District
  • Monte Vista Elementary

Monte Vista Event Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Dance Club
-
Tue, Feb 26
ELAC Meeting
-
Love and Logic
-
SSC Meeting
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 27
Early Release Day
-
Thu, Feb 28
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 1
End of Trimester 2
-
NEU Rally
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Dance Club
-
Tue, Mar 5
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Mar 6
Early Release Day
-
Parent University Workshop #4
-
Parent University Workshop #4
-
Thu, Mar 7
EBP Conference
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Girls Health Conference
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
ELPAC Testing
-
Dance Club
-
Tue, Mar 12
ELPAC Testing
-
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
ELPAC Testing
-
Early Release Day
-
Thu, Mar 14
ELPAC Testing
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 15
ELPAC Testing
-
Report Cards Go Home
-
Sat, Mar 16
Saturday School
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Dance Club
-
Family Reading Night
-
Tue, Mar 19
PAWS Meeting
-
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
PAWS Math Night
-
Wed, Mar 20
Early Release Day
-
Thu, Mar 21
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Dance Club
-
Tue, Mar 26
Love and Logic
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Mar 27
Early Release Day
-
Thu, Mar 28
FHYC Tutoring
-
Love and Logic
-
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Apr 3
Early Release Day
-
Thu, Apr 4
6th Grade Picture Day
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6