Calendars

  • District
  • Monte Vista Elementary

Monte Vista Event Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
State Testing (3rd-6th)
-
Yearbooks on Sale this Week
-
Book Fair Open
-
Tue, Apr 30
Book Fair Open
-
State Testing (3rd-6th)
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, May 1
Book Fair Open
-
State Testing (3rd-6th)
-
Early Release Day
-
Thu, May 2
Book Fair Open
-
State Testing (3rd-6th)
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Open House
-
Fri, May 3
Book Fair Open
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
NEU Rally
-
Yearbooks on Sale this Week
-
MV Idols Practice
-
Tue, May 7
State Testing (3rd-6th)
-
MV Idols Practice
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, May 8
State Testing (3rd-6th)
-
Early Release Day
-
6th Grade Panorama Photo
-
Thu, May 9
State Testing (3rd-6th)
-
MV Idols Practice
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
PREPARING FOR TRANSITIONS
-
Fri, May 10
State Testing (3rd-6th)
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Staff Appreciation Week
-
Yearbooks on Sale this Week
-
MV Idols Practice
-
Tue, May 14
Staff Appreciation Week
-
PAWS Meeting
-
MV Idols Practice
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Staff Appreciation Week
-
Early Release Day
-
Thu, May 16
Staff Appreciation Week
-
MV Idols Practice
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, May 17
Staff Appreciation Week
-
Family Fun Night
-
Sat, May 18
MENTAL WELLNESS FESTIVAL
-
MENTAL WELLNESS FESTIVAL
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
ELAC Meeting
-
Yearbooks on Sale this Week
-
MV Idols Practice
-
SSC Meeting
-
Tue, May 21
MV Idols Practice
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, May 22
Early Release Day
-
Thu, May 23
MV Idols Practice
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
MV Idols Practice
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Early Release Day
-
Thu, May 30
MV Idols Practice
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, May 31
Third Trimester Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 1
West Covina AFJROTC 5K Run
-