Monte Vista Elementary School Logo
 

Calendars

Monte Vista Event Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
REACH Parent Support Group
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Book Fair
-
Join Girl Scouts!
-
Tue, Sep 13
Book Fair
-
Wed, Sep 14
Book Fair
-
Thu, Sep 15
Book Fair
-
Vision and Hearing Screening
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Sep 16
Book Fair
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Game of Pennies
-
SSC Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 21
Game of Pennies
-
Parent Workshop
-
Thu, Sep 22
Game of Pennies
-
SPED - Parent University
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Sep 23
Game of Pennies
-
ESGCJCC Trunk or Treat!
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Game of Pennies
-
ELAC Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 28
Game of Pennies
-
Thu, Sep 29
Game of Pennies
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Fri, Sep 30
Game of Pennies
-
NEU Rally Day
-
ESGCJCC Trunk or Treat!
-
Sat, Oct 1
AKIMATSURI - FALL FESTIVAL
-