Monte Vista Elementary School Logo
 

Calendars

Monte Vista Event Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
College Ready Monday
-
Kokoro After School Program
-
Tue, May 10
Kokoro After School Program
-
Wed, May 11
Kokoro After School Program
-
WGIS Awards Night
-
Thu, May 12
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Wescove Open House
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
College Ready Monday
-
Kokoro After School Program
-
Tue, May 17
Kokoro After School Program
-
EMS Awards Night
-
Wed, May 18
Kokoro After School Program
-
EHS Awards Night
-
Thu, May 19
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
Mt. SAC ECA Awards Night
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
College Ready Monday
-
Kokoro After School Program
-
Wed, May 25
Kokoro After School Program
-
WCHS Awards Night
-
Thu, May 26
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
CHS Awards Night
-
Fri, May 27
NEU Rally Day!
-
Kokoro After School Program
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Kokoro After School Program
-
HMS Awards Night
-
Wed, Jun 1
Kokoro After School Program
-
Thu, Jun 2
Kokoro After School Program
-
WC Threat Youth Basketball
-
REACH Parent Support Group
-
Fri, Jun 3
Kokoro After School Program
-
Sat, Jun 4