Calendars

  • District
  • Monte Vista Elementary

Monte Vista Event Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Winter Break
-
Mon, Dec 31
Winter Break
-
Tue, Jan 1
Winter Break
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Jan 2
Winter Break
-
Thu, Jan 3
Winter Break
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Jan 4
Winter Break
-
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
FHYC Tutoring
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 9
Early Release Day
-
Thu, Jan 10
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Jan 11
NEU Rally
-
Sat, Jan 12
Saturday School
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Dance Club
-
Tue, Jan 15
PAWS Meeting
-
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Jan 16
Early Release Day
-
Thu, Jan 17
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Dance Club
-
Tue, Jan 22
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Jan 23
Early Release Day
-
Parent University Workshop #3
-
Parent University Workshop #3
-
Thu, Jan 24
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Dance Club
-
Tue, Jan 29
FHYC Tutoring
-
Wed, Jan 30
Early Release Day
-
Thu, Jan 31
FHYC Tutoring
-
Fri, Feb 1
NEU Rally
-
Sat, Feb 2